ShadyXV Tracklist Revealed; Big Sean, Dej Loaf, Original Version of "Lose Yourself" + MORE

Shady's back. He's brought some friends. 

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of Shady Records, Eminem has compiled the label's best songs and unreleased, new songs on a double disc album entitled ShadyXV. Today, the tracklist was revealed and includes songs featuring the usual suspects of Slaughterhouse, D12, Yelawolf, Skylar Grey and other Shady Records' artists. The album will also debut the long rumored collaboration between Big Sean and Eminem on the song "Detroit Vs. Everybody", also featuring fellow Detroit natives Dej Loaf, Danny Brown and Trick Trick along with Bad Meets Evil partner Royce Da 5'9. 

The most coveted gem among this list to Hip Hop historians and admitted(as well as closet) Eminem fanatics is the bonus track, the original demo version of "Lose Yourself". No word on if that demo version was the same version played in the movie with Eminem harmonizing a few of the chorus' lyrics over bare piano chimes. 

ShadyXV will be released on November 28th. 

Check out the official tracklist and the demo version of "Lose Yourself" that appears in 8 Mile below: